Tuesday, 10 December 2019

BPL Live Cricket | Watch Live 2019-20 | বিপিএল সরাসরি দেখুন

This year BPL -  Bangladesh Premier League starting from tomorrow 11th December 2019. Now the most trending topic in Bangladesh is BPL 2019. Every cricket fan and followers are now looking to watch BPL Live Cricket online. If you are searching for watching BPL Live Cricket 2019-2020 you are in the right place. You will be able to watch all of the BPL matches live on this page. So keep watching all the BPL matches with the live score and Bangla commentary.

A total of seven teams are participating in this league where 4 foreign players are allowed for each team. The complete players' list has been announced by each and every team. There are 46 matches that will be played in 3 stadiums as in Dhaka, Chittagong, and Sylhet. Everyone can buy tickets online and allowed places by BCB - Bangladesh Cricket Board.

BPL Live Cricket 2019-2020

Not everyone gets the chance to watch live BPL matches at the Stadium. That's why cricket lovers watch BPL live scores and BPL Live matches online or Youtube. If you are looking for watching BPL Live season 2019-2020, then bookmark this page. We will live broadcast all the Bangladesh Premier League - BPL matches through this site.


Gazi tv (Gtv) is the Official Broadcaster of BPL 2019-20 as well as Channel 9, Maasranga TV, Rabbitholebd Sports. You can enjoy all the matches through those mentioned tv channels. If you are outside of the home and want to watch BPL Live Cricket online then you can watch here.

BPL Live Score 2019

The majority of the cricket lover want to get live score updates. Here you will also be able to get the live update of BPL scores. If you are not interested to watch the live match you can get the updates of the BPL live score 2019 from here. You can also check cricbuzz for the live scores.

BPL Live on Gazi TV Bangladesh

Gazi Tv also knows as Gtv is the most popular sports channel in Bangladesh. GTV is the official broadcaster of BPL. Al the matches of BPL will be live broadcast on Gazi Tv. So you can enjoy live matches through Gtv live as well as Channel 9, Maasranga TV, Rabbitholebd Sports.

BPL 2019-2020 Schedule, Date and Time


Date, Day and Time Venue Time Match
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Cumilla Warriors Vs Rangpur Rangers
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Rajshahi Royals
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Chattogram Challengers
Friday, December 13, 2019 Dhaka 2 PM to 5.20 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Rajshahi Royals
Friday, December 13, 2019 Dhaka 7 PM to 10.20 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Cumilla Warriors
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Rangpur Rangers Vs Chattogram Challengers
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Sylhet Thunder
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Rest and Travel
Monday, December 16, 2019 Rest and Travel
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Chittagong 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Chittagong 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Chittagong 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Cumilla Warriors Vs Rangpur Rangers
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Chittagong 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Dhaka Platoon
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Rest Day
Friday, December 20, 2019 Chittagong 2 PM to 5.20 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Rangpur Rangers
Friday, December 20, 2019 Chittagong 7 PM to 10.20 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Chittagong 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Chittagong 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Rangpur Rangers
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Rest Day
Monday, December 23, 2019 Chittagong 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Cumilla Warriors
Monday, December 23, 2019 Chittagong 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Chittagong 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Sylhet Thunder
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Chittagong 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Cumilla Warriors Vs Rajshahi Royals
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Rest and Travel
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Rest and Travel
Friday, December 27, 2019 Dhaka 2 PM to 5.20 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Dhaka Platoon
Friday, December 27, 2019 Dhaka 7 PM to 10.20 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Rangpur Rangers
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Cumilla Warriors Vs Rajshahi Royals
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Sylhet Thunder
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Rest Day
Monday, December 30, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Rangpur Rangers
Monday, December 30, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Rajshahi Royals
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Rangpur Rangers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Rest and Travel
Thursday, January 02, 2020 Sylhet 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Rangpur Rangers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Thursday, January 02, 2020 Sylhet 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Cumilla Warriors
Friday, January 03, 2020 Sylhet 2 PM to 5.20 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Khulna Tigers
Friday, January 03, 2020 Sylhet 7 PM to 10.20 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Rangpur Rangers
Saturday, January 04, 2020 Sylhet 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Khulna Tigers
Saturday, January 04, 2020 Sylhet 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Rajshahi Royals
Sunday, January 05, 2020 Rest and Travel
Monday, January 06, 2020 Rest and Travel
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Sylhet Thunder Vs Cumilla Warriors
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Rangpur Rangers
Thursday, January 09, 2020 Rest Day
Friday, January 10, 2020 Dhaka 2 PM to 5.20 PM Dhaka Platoon Vs Rangpur Rangers
Friday, January 10, 2020 Dhaka 7 PM to 10.20 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Cumilla Warriors
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Chattogram Challengers Vs Rajshahi Royals
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Khulna Tigers Vs Dhaka Platoon
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Rest Day
Monday, January 13, 2020 Dhaka 12.30 PM to 3.50 PM Eliminator 3rd Position vs 4th Position
Monday, January 13, 2020 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM 1st placed team v 2nd placed team
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Reserve Day
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Dhaka 5.20 PM to 8.40 PM Loser of Qualifier 1 V Winner of Eliminator
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Reserve Day
Friday, January 17, 2020 Dhaka 7 PM to 10.20 PM Final Match
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Reserve Day

BPL 2019-2020 Live Streaming TV Channels list

IndiaDSPORT
PakistanGeo Super (Geo TV)
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV), Maasranga Television, Channel 9 (Bangladesh)
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
USAHotstar US
UKStar Gold HD (Sky 729, Virgin 801)
CanadaHotstar Canada

Final Words: So enjoy BPL Live Cricket with gtvlivetv.com. You will be able to get BPL all the latest updates including scores, highlights, teams, and players in this site. So bookmark this page and stay with us. I f you have questions don't forget to leave a comment via comment box.
Related Posts
Previous Post
Next Post
Related Posts

0 Comments: